点评

6.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.6
舒适度
6.1
住宿位置
6.1
设施
5.7
员工
6.6
性价比
6.2

点评

    Kat
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年9月14日

    Stay away from here.

    Very unsafe neighborhood. Prostitution was going on at the motel. Never again will we stay here or recommend this to anyone.
    Office staff was great! Location was ideal for what we needed it for. Thankfully it was only one night.
    EVELYN
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月10日
    My room did not have a blow dryer. We asked the front desk if we may have one and once room cleaning came the blow dryer was gone again the next day.
    For a Motel it was a lot nice than I was expecting it to be. If you go make sure to take your own towel. They have towels there but I feel like your own towel would do you a lot more justice.
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    eddie
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Benjamin
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年8月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cecilia Berlanga
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月31日

    Excellent place for 1 night stop over

    It took us a while to find, it's not far from Seattle center just lots of back streets to get to it.
    The man at the lobby was very friendly, the rooms are renovated and clean. Beds were comfy and big enough for the four of us.
    Caterina
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月25日
    There were hairs all over the bed sheets. At first first glance it looked clean but then I noticed hair all over the sheets and it weirded me out.
    The price was decent, it was fairly quiet at night.
    Shawn
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月23日

    It would appear the facility is going through some renovations in rooms,

    bob
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月22日

    peaceful

    liked it all, for the price cannot be beat in Seattle.
    clean, had a refer and micro lots of parking, mid week though.
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年8月19日
    This motel is, by what I was told on "Hooker" ave. Lots of women running around here. The staff wasn't very friendly, the outside of the motel was a little scary. Not many places to eat around there. Didnt feel safe walking around anyway.
    The one and ONLY thing that was ok about this place.. was that they did make the rooms look very clean. Considering the area this motel is in.
    Stacey
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Trevor
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年8月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tim
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月12日
    Nice clean room
    Angela
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年8月6日
    We were expecting a mini fridge and tea, coffee maker which was lacking. No bedside clock so room was rudimentary. The motel was approx 40 min from city centre although bus service was pretty good to downtown.
    Motel was clean and staff helpful.
    Velvet1127
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月5日
    Bed meh!
    Clean and affordable
    Dr. Bernard Wong
    ca

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vanessa
    be

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年8月3日

    Nice for one or two nights near Seattle.

    No elevator, so heavy when you are not at ground floor.
正在载入点评