Bewertungen

6,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,6
Komfort
6,1
Lage der Unterkunft
6,1
Einrichtungen
5,7
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,2

Bewertungen

    Peter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Olaf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    15. August 2018
    Die Zimmer sind sehr schlicht, die Klimaanlage ist sehr laut und kühlt schlecht. Ohne Gehörschutz konnte ich nicht schlafen da der Straßenlärm auch Nachts sehr laut war.
    Die Zimmer waren sauber Es war ein großer Kühlschrank und Fernseher vorhanden
    Edith
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,0
    12. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kat
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. September 2018

    Stay away from here.

    Very unsafe neighborhood. Prostitution was going on at the motel. Never again will we stay here or recommend this to anyone.
    Office staff was great! Location was ideal for what we needed it for. Thankfully it was only one night.
    EVELYN
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. September 2018
    My room did not have a blow dryer. We asked the front desk if we may have one and once room cleaning came the blow dryer was gone again the next day.
    For a Motel it was a lot nice than I was expecting it to be. If you go make sure to take your own towel. They have towels there but I feel like your own towel would do you a lot more justice.
    Kimberly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    8. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    eddie
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Benjamin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    31. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cecilia Berlanga
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. August 2018

    Excellent place for 1 night stop over

    It took us a while to find, it's not far from Seattle center just lots of back streets to get to it.
    The man at the lobby was very friendly, the rooms are renovated and clean. Beds were comfy and big enough for the four of us.
    Caterina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    26. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    25. August 2018
    There were hairs all over the bed sheets. At first first glance it looked clean but then I noticed hair all over the sheets and it weirded me out.
    The price was decent, it was fairly quiet at night.
    Shawn
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. August 2018

    It would appear the facility is going through some renovations in rooms,

    bob
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. August 2018

    peaceful

    liked it all, for the price cannot be beat in Seattle.
    clean, had a refer and micro lots of parking, mid week though.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    19. August 2018
    This motel is, by what I was told on "Hooker" ave. Lots of women running around here. The staff wasn't very friendly, the outside of the motel was a little scary. Not many places to eat around there. Didnt feel safe walking around anyway.
    The one and ONLY thing that was ok about this place.. was that they did make the rooms look very clean. Considering the area this motel is in.
    Stacey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    17. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trevor
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    13. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tim
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. August 2018
    Nice clean room
    Angela
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    6. August 2018
    We were expecting a mini fridge and tea, coffee maker which was lacking. No bedside clock so room was rudimentary. The motel was approx 40 min from city centre although bus service was pretty good to downtown.
    Motel was clean and staff helpful.
Bewertungen werden geladen