This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
5.9
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.7
Value
6.2
Reviews
    us
    2.5
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.7
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    December 7, 2017
    Anoñ&ù
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.2
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    us
    10
    September 22, 2017
    It was a quite peace full stay. I'll be back there in no time
    Liked it all
    The Nites Inn is the best bang for my buck I've ever had. And I travel alot
    Tsutomu
    jp
    10
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patrick
    us
    6.2
    September 9, 2017
    Better value else where
    Airconditioner worked poorly, cleanliness was mediocre
    Location
    Aigul
    us
    7.5
    August 28, 2017
    The stay was worth my money.
    I could barely plug in my charger because the plugs were so loose. The shower's water pressure was so slow, showering was uncomfortable. They didn't have liquid creamer for coffee.
    I liked the staff and the room was decent. Property was clean and well kept. Housekeepers did great!
    us
    5.8
    August 25, 2017
    Affordable but bad location
    Poor location. There was a lot of drugs dealers and prostitution.
    Free Wifi and HBO
    Linda
    us
    8.8
    August 24, 2017
    Very clean, for the value, a good place
    The morning staff man..very unengaged to help..
    Hated
    us
    2.5
    August 17, 2017
    It was the worst trip ever
    Well we didn't like the dirty floors the bed being electrocuted by the plug in which blew, management was rude and no knowledge how to run it.
    There was nothing that we liked
    Kathleen
    us
    5.8
    August 16, 2017
    It was alright. The location sucks. The owner is rude. The beds are too hard.
    The owner sucked at communication. He was pretty rude.
    It was clean.
    us
    2.9
    August 15, 2017
    Never again
    Bugs
    Cheap
    Marya
    us
    3.8
    August 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    es
    7.5
    August 12, 2017
    Insufficient eating places nearby.
    Microwave and fridge were good to have.
    Orasio
    us
    8.3
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janessa Beckwith
    us
    3.8
    August 9, 2017
    Bottom of the barrel, honestly.
    Night security were very rude and cussed at us when we asked to see some identification, then threatened to call the cops. He was wearing shorts and a tank top and for all we knew he was some random guy trying to find out which room we were in. In general, the office staff were dismissive and cold. Also, the room was way too expensive considering it was comparable to a Motel 6.
    It was walking distance from a bus stop.
    Keeling
    us
    7.1
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close