This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.1
Property location
5.9
Facilities
5.6
Staff
6.7
Value
6.2
Reviews
    Fikrat Ismayilov
    us
    5.8
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meggles111
    au
    7.5
    12 October 2017
    Lovely motel north of Seattle
    Free wifi didn't work, staff didn't seem to care about this, a little far out of town
    Room was lovely with daily maid services, comfortable and very quiet
    ca
    10
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    D Compton
    us
    3.3
    19 September 2017
    A joke
    Condom wrappers in the nightstand drawer. Male enhancement packaging in the parking lot. Public ahtrays right outside the nonsmoking room. No water pressure at all.
    Gerd
    br
    7.1
    24 August 2017
    Very helpful and accommodating staff. Offered me to use their private cell phone for an urgent call as motel provides only local land-line phone.
    Jana
    cz
    5.8
    17 August 2017
    very average accomodation, if you need just for overnight sleep, then it is ok.
    no breakfast at all - receptionist was sleeping in morning and forget to make even a coffee. we had noisy neighbors smoking in front of the room whole afternoon. Equipment of room is quite old, but it was clean.
    good connection with airport, close to park and lake where we could swim, close to North town shopping mall. but for overnight sleep it is good - if you don't expect much.
    ROBERT
    nz
    7.9
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kelly newton
    ca
    7.5
    24 July 2017
    The only bad things was that the bath did not have a plug and the free internet was not very good. :(
    How quite it was
    george
    us
    2.9
    23 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    22 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbara
    ca
    7.5
    7 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim Vetter
    ca
    7.5
    6 July 2017
    Budget motel was much better than expected
    The staff was very friendly. I was pretty scared to stay there with my family of 7 after reading other reviews. Especially since we had to put our teens in their own room, the motel was very safe and much better than I expected.
    bill
    ca
    7.5
    6 July 2017
    Good price for the money
    Bathroom wall needed a cleaning
    Staff was good
    Melissa
    ca
    9.2
    12 June 2017
    Sound proofing of the rooms was not good, so you hear every noise outside.
    The front office staff were very helpful in showing us the bus route and giving us tips for the safest route. Very friendly and outside at the end of the night when we arrived back to the hotel to make sure everyone was getting home safe.
    ca
    5.8
    16 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    ca
    2.5
    22 September 2016
    Ghetto, greasy, sketchy and rude
    Manager was rude. Yelled at my door to get out for 11. Found a knife in my made fresh bed, charged me 30$ more then price booked online with booking.com
    Natasha
    ca
    2.9
    22 September 2016
    Beware!
    Lots of john's and workers and everyone is looking for drugs!!
    Nothing!!
    thatter32
    gb
    5.0
    11 September 2016
    I was pleased to leave in the morning
    Didn't feel safe-lots of dodgy characters around. The streets around the motel didn't feel safe.
    Staff was nice and friendly
    katarinka9
    ca
    7.5
    7 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    val
    gb
    9.6
    3 September 2016
    Lovely clean comfortable room
    Nice, clean room with comfy beds, with a fridge and microwave. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Loading reviews
Close